chiswick members of parliament

Your MP

Chiswick hasn't had its own parliamentary constituency since 1997. It is divided between two seats - Brentford and Isleworth which corresponds with the part of Chiswick covered by Hounslow Council and Ealing Central and Acton which you will be in if you get your Council Tax bills from Ealing Borough.

General Election Result - Brentford and Isleworth Constituency

General Election Result - Ealing Central and Acton