What's On In At Watermans Cinema for December

Cinema screenings, Family Cinema and Live at the National Theatre

Watermans Listings

What's On This Month At Watermans' Cinema

Cinema Prices

Daytime:
Full price: £8.50
Concessions: £7.50
Peak time: (Week days post 5.30pm and all day weekends)
Full price: £9
Concessions: £8
Parent & Baby: £6.50
Family Cinema: (everyone pays) £5
French Impressions: £12.50 (£11.50 concs.)
Friends: £1 off prices shown
Mondays: (stays the same) £5
Booking online is now FREE!

Box Office/Info: 020 8232 1010
info@watermans.org.uk


Watermans web site

Participate

Sign up for our free newsletter on Brentford

                  
Wed 18 January    
11.30  Collateral Beauty
3.30    La La Land - (Hard of Hearing screening)
6.15    Collateral Beauty
8.30    La La Land
                   
Thu 19 January     
1.00    Son Of Joseph
3.30    La La Land
6.15    Collateral Beauty
8.30    La La Land

Fri 20 January      
12.30  A Monster Calls
3.15    La La Land
6.15    A Monster Calls
8.45    La La Land
                   
Sat 21 January      
11.00  Storks
1.00    A Monster Calls
3.45    The Innocents
6.15    La La Land
9.00    A Monster Calls
                   
Sun 22 January     
2.00    The Innocents
4.45    La La Land
7.45    A Monster Calls
                   
Mon 23 January    
12.30  La La Land
3.15    A Monster Calls
6.00    La La Land
8.45    A Monster Calls
                   
Tue 24 January     
12.30  A Monster Calls
3.15    La La Land – (Hard of Hearing screening)
6.00    A Monster Calls
8.30    La La Land
                   
Wed 25 January    
11.30  La La Land
3.15    A Monster Calls  - (Hard of Hearing screening)
6.00    La La Land
8.45    A Monster Calls
                   
Thu 26 January     
1.00    The Innocents
3.30    A Monster Calls
6.15    La La Land
8.45    A Monster Calls

         

                                   

Family Cinema

Saturdays 11am (unless otherwise stated)

Sat 17 Dec – Mon 2 Jan (excl. Wed 21, Sat 24, Sun 25, Mon 26, Sat 31 Dec & Sun 1 Jan)
TROLLS (U)
Directors: Walt Dohrn, Mike Mitchell | 92m | 2016 | UK, Canada, USA
Week 1
Sat 11.00; Sun 12.30; Mon 10.30; Tue 10.30; Thu 10.30;

Week 2
Fri 11.30; Tue 11.00 Wed 13.15;

Week 3
Fri 11.00; Mon 11.00;

Sat 7 Jan
THE SECRET LIFE OF PETS (U)
Director: Yarrow Cheney, Chris Renaud | 87m | 2016 | USA, Japan | English
Sat 11.00;

Sat 14 Jan
KUBO AND THE TWO STRINGS (PG)  
Director: Travis Knight  | 101m | 2016 | USA | English
Sat 11.00;

Sat 21 Jan
STORKS (U)
Directors: Nicholas Stoller, Doug Sweetland  | 87m | 2016 | USA | English

Sat 11.00;
Parents & Babies - Wednesdays 11.30am

Wed 28 December – A Street Cat Named Bob (12A)
(please note this screening at 11.00am)

Wed 11 January – Sully: Miracle on the Hudson (12A)

 Wed 18 January – Collateral Beauty (12A)

Wed 25 January – La La Land (



English Subtitled Screenings for Hard of Hearing

Watermans are now presenting English subtitled screenings for the Hard of Hearing every week and they will be provided for most films at normal ticket price.

Tue 27 December 13.15 – A Street Cat Named Bob (12A)

Wed 28 December 15.30 – Fantastic Beasts and Where To Find Them (12A)

Tue 3 January 16.00 – Arrival (12A)

Tue 10 January 15:45 – Birth Of A Nation (15)

Tue 17 January 14:45 – Collateral Beauty (12A)

Wed 18 January 15:30 – La La Land (12A)

Tue 24 January 15:15 – La La Land (12A)

Wed 25 January 15:15 – A Monster Calls (12A)


Special Screenings

NATIONAL THEATRE ENCORE
Tue 17 Jan – NT Encore SOLD OUT
Mon 30 Jan – NT Encore
NO MAN’S LAND (12A)
Director: Sean Mathiasl|150m|2016|UK
Tue 20.00; Mon 11:00
Tickets: £16 or £13.50

RSC Encore
Wed 11 Jan – Live – SOLD OUT
THE TEMPEST (12A)
Director: Gregory Doran|190m|2017|UK
Sat 19.00

FRENCH IMPRESSIONS
Jon Davies will use his vast library of films to put the film in context
Sat 28 Jan
THE INNOCENTS (15)
Director: Anne Fontaine | 115m | 2016 | France, Poland| French, Polish, Russian |
Sat film talk 13.00, Film Screening 14.30;

September 2, 2016

Bookmark and Share